Italiano - English
HOME > Contact us

Contact us

Comune di Bologna
Istituzione Bologna Musei | MAMbo - Museo d'Arte Moderna di Bologna

Via Don Giovanni Minzoni, 14
40121 Bologna
Tel 051 6496611
Fax 051 6496637
E-mail info@mambo-bologna.org

Chairman Istituzione Bologna Musei                                      
Roberto Grandi   
                                                           
Board of directors Istituzione Bologna Musei  
Fabiola Naldi
Maura Pozzati
Eugenio Sidoli
Annapaola Tonelli 

Director Istituzione Bologna Musei  
Francesca Bruni

Head of Modern and Contemporary Art Department
Lorenzo Balbi

STAFF

Department secretariat
- segreteriaMAMbo@comune.bologna.it
Eva Fuchs (assistant)
Antonia Matrisciano (secretary) - antonia.matrisciano@comune.bologna.it
Sabrina Samorì (assistant - Conservice - Società Consortile per Azioni e Futura Service S.c.r.a.l.) - sabrina.samori@comune.bologna.it

Administration

Emanuela Casamassima (manager) - emanuela.casamassima@comune.bologna.it
Claudia Comandini (administration) - claudia.comandini@comune.bologna.it
Loredana Corsa (administration) - loredana.corsa@comune.bologna.it
Liliana Fenu (administration) - liliana.fenu@comune.bologna.it
Elena Gerla (administration) - elena.gerla@comune.bologna.it
Monica Guidi (administration) - monica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Sandra Rambaldi - sandra.rambaldi@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Semproli (administration) - daniela.semproli@comune.bologna.it

Communication, Press Office and Promotion
Anna Maria Balletti (graphics) - annamaria.balletti@comune.bologna.it
Elisa Maria Cerra (press office, communication, web, social media) - elisamaria.cerra@comune.bologna.it
Melissa La Maida (communication, promotion, marketing) - melissa.lamaida@comune.bologna.it
Elisa Schiavina (communication, promotion, marketing) - elisa.schiavina@comune.bologna.it
Silvia Tonelli (press office - Conservice - Società Consortile per Azioni e Futura Service S.c.r.a.l.) - silvia.tonelli@comune.bologna.it

Curatorial Department and Collections
Uliana Zanetti (manager) - uliana.zanetti@comune.bologna.it
Giulia Pezzoli (curatorial department and collections) - giulia.pezzoli@comune.bologna.it
Barbara Secci (curatorial department and collections) - barbara.secci@comune.bologna.it

Editorial Office
Francesca Rebecchi (editorial office) - francesca.rebecchi@comune.bologna.it

Museo Morandi
Alessia Masi (manager) - alessia.masi@comune.bologna.it
Lorenza Selleri (Museo Morandi) -  lorenza.selleri@comune.bologna.it
Giusi Vecchi (Museo Morandi) - giusi.vecchi@comune.bologna.it

Installation and Logistics Department
Anna Rossi (installation and logistics) - anna.rossi@comune.bologna.it

Education Department - mamboedu@comune.bologna.it
Veronica Ceruti (educational services coordinator) - veronica.ceruti@comune.bologna.it
in collaboration with RTI Senza Titolo s.r.l. e ASTER s.r.l.

Library
Angela Pelliccioni (library) - angela.pelliccioni@comune.bologna.it
Marinela Haxhiraj (library) - marinela.haxhiraj@comune.bologna.it

Security and Maintenance Services
Fabio Capponcelli (manager) - fabio.capponcelli@comune.bologna.it

Technical Office and Auxiliary Services
Fabio Scarpulla (technical office) - fabio.scarpulla@comune.bologna.it
Rossano Barbero (Conservice - Società Consortile per Azioni e Futura Service S.c.r.a.l.) - rossano.barbero@comune.bologna.it