Italiano - English
HOME > Contact us

Contact us

Comune di Bologna
Istituzione Bologna Musei

Via Don Giovanni Minzoni, 14
40121 Bologna
Telefono 051 6496611
Fax 051 6496637
E-mail info@mambo-bologna.org

Chairman                                       
Roberto Grandi   
                                                           
Board of directors
Fabiola Naldi
Maura Pozzati
Eugenio Sidoli
Annapaola Tonelli 

Director
Francesca Bruni

Head of Modern and Contemporary Art Department
Lorenzo Balbi

Director's assistant - segreteriadirezioneMAMbo@comune.bologna.it
Eva Fuchs - eva.fuchs@comune.bologna.it
Antonia Matrisciano - antonia.matrisciano@comune.bologna.it

Emanuela Casamassima (administration manager) - emanuela.casamassima@comune.bologna.it
Claudia Comandini - claudia.comandini@comune.bologna.it
Liliana Fenu (administration) - liliana.fenu@comune.bologna.it
Elena Gerla (administration) - elena.gerla@comune.bologna.it
Monica Guidi (administration) - monica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Sandra Rambaldi - sandra.rambaldi@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Semproli (administration) - daniela.semproli@comune.bologna.it

Anna Maria Balletti (graphics) - annamaria.balletti@comune.bologna.it
Elisa Maria Cerra (press office, web communication, social media) - elisamaria.cerra@comune.bologna.it
Melissa La Maida (communication, promotion, marketing) - melissa.lamaida@comune.bologna.it
Francesca Rebecchi (editorial office) - francesca.rebecchi@comune.bologna.it 
Elisa Schiavina (communication, promotion, marketing) - elisa.schiavina@comune.bologna.it


Uliana Zanetti (curatorial department and collections manager) - uliana.zanetti@comune.bologna.it
Giulia Pezzoli (curatorial department and collections) - giulia.pezzoli@comune.bologna.it
Barbara Secci (curatorial department and collections) - barbara.secci@comune.bologna.it

Alessia Masi (Museo Morandi and Museo per la Memoria di Ustica manager) - alessia.masi@comune.bologna.it
Lorenza Selleri (Museo Morandi) -  lorenza.selleri@comune.bologna.it
Giusi Vecchi (Museo Morandi) - giusi.vecchi@comune.bologna.it

Anna Rossi (installation and logistics department) - anna.rossi@comune.bologna.it

Education Department - mamboedu@comune.bologna.it
Veronica Ceruti (educational services coordinator) - veronica.ceruti@comune.bologna.it

Angela Pelliccioni (library) - angela.pelliccioni@comune.bologna.it
Marinela Haxhiraj (library) - marinela.haxhiraj@comune.bologna.it

Fabio Scarpulla (security and maintenance services) - fabio.scarpulla@comune.bologna.it