Italiano - English
HOME > Contact us

Contact us

Comune di Bologna
Istituzione Bologna Musei | MAMbo - Museo d'Arte Moderna di Bologna

Via Don Giovanni Minzoni, 14
40121 Bologna
Tel 051 6496611
Fax 051 6496637
E-mail info@mambo-bologna.org

Chairman Istituzione Bologna Musei                                      
Annapaola Tonelli
                                                           
Board of directors Istituzione Bologna Musei  
Fabiola Naldi
Maura Pozzati

Director Istituzione Bologna Musei  
Maurizio Ferretti

MAMbo Director
Head of Modern and Contemporary Art Department

Lorenzo Balbi

SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPSsegreteriaMAMbo@comune.bologna.it

STAFF

MAMbo Direction
Secretariat - segreteriaMAMbo@comune.bologna.it
Caterina Molteni (assistant curator - Conservice - Società Consortile per Azioni e Futura Service S.c.r.a.l.) - caterina.molteni@comune.bologna.it
Sabrina Samorì (assistant curator) - sabrina.samori@comune.bologna.it
Alessandra Melandri (secretary) - alessandra.melandri@comune.bologna.it

Administration Istituzione Bologna Musei 
Emanuela Casamassima (manager) - emanuela.casamassima@comune.bologna.it
Claudia Comandini (administration) - claudia.comandini@comune.bologna.it
Loredana Corsa (administration) - loredana.corsa@comune.bologna.it
Liliana Fenu (administration) - liliana.fenu@comune.bologna.it
Elena Gerla (administration) - elena.gerla@comune.bologna.it
Monica Guidi (administration) - monica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Olimpia Nanni (administration) - olimpia.nanni@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Semproli (administration) - daniela.semproli@comune.bologna.it

Communication, Press Office and Promotion
Anna Maria Balletti (graphics) - annamaria.balletti@comune.bologna.it
Cinzia Catricalà (graphics) - cinzia.catricala@comune.bologna.it
Elisa Maria Cerra (press office, communication, web, social media) - elisamaria.cerra@comune.bologna.it
Melissa La Maida (communication, promotion, marketing) - melissa.lamaida@comune.bologna.it
Elisa Schiavina (communication, promotion, marketing) - elisa.schiavina@comune.bologna.it
Silvia Tonelli (press office) - silvia.tonelli@comune.bologna.it

Curatorial Department and Collections
Uliana Zanetti (manager) - uliana.zanetti@comune.bologna.it
Federica Bagnoni (curatorial department and collections) - federica.bagnoni@comune.bologna.it
Giulia Pezzoli (curatorial department and collections) - giulia.pezzoli@comune.bologna.it
Barbara Secci (curatorial department and collections) - barbara.secci@comune.bologna.it

Editorial Office
Francesca Rebecchi (editorial office) - francesca.rebecchi@comune.bologna.it

Museo Morandi
Alessia Masi (manager) - alessia.masi@comune.bologna.it
Lorenza Selleri (Museo Morandi) -  lorenza.selleri@comune.bologna.it
Giusi Vecchi (Museo Morandi) - giusi.vecchi@comune.bologna.it

Installation and Logistics Department
Lorenza Cariello (installation and logistics) - lorenza.cariello@comune.bologna.it

Education Department - mamboedu@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Dalla (educational services) - daniela.dalla@comune.bologna.it
Beatrice Collina (educational services) - beatrice.collina@comune.bologna.it
Marinela Haxhiraj (educational services) - marinela.haxhiraj@comune.bologna.it
Carla Stanzani (educational services) - carla.stanzani@comune.bologna.it
in collaboration with RTI Senza Titolo s.r.l. e ASTER s.r.l.

Library
Angela Pelliccioni (library) - angela.pelliccioni@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Tripputi (library) - daniela.tripputi@comune.bologna.it 

Security and Maintenance Services
Fabio Capponcelli (manager) - fabio.capponcelli@comune.bologna.it
Fabio Scarpulla (security and manteinance) - fabio.scarpulla@comune.bologna.it

Technical Office and Auxiliary Services
Rossano Barbero (Conservice - Società Consortile per Azioni e Futura Service S.c.r.a.l.) - rossano.barbero@comune.bologna.it
Simone Dovigi (Conservice - Società Consortile per Azioni e Futura Service S.c.r.a.l.) - simone.dovigi@comune.bologna.it