Italiano - English
HOME > Contact us

Contact us

Comune di Bologna
Settore Musei Civici Bologna | MAMbo - Museo d'Arte Moderna di Bologna

Via Don Giovanni Minzoni, 14
40121 Bologna
Tel 051 6496611
Fax 051 6496637
E-mail info@mambo-bologna.org

Settore Musei Civici Bologna Director
Eva Degl'Innocenti

Director MAMbo and Museo Morandi 
Head of Modern and Contemporary Art Department

Lorenzo Balbi

SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPSsegreteriaMAMbo@comune.bologna.it

STAFF

MAMbo Direction
Secretariat - segreteriaMAMbo@comune.bologna.it
Alessandra Melandri (secretary) - alessandra.melandri@comune.bologna.it

Curatorial Office
Caterina Molteni (curator) - caterina.molteni@comune.bologna.it
Sabrina Samorì (project manager) - sabrina.samori@comune.bologna.it

Administration Settore Musei Civici Bologna
Claudia Comandini (administration) - claudia.comandini@comune.bologna.it
Loredana Corsa (administration) - loredana.corsa@comune.bologna.it
Liliana Fenu (administration) - liliana.fenu@comune.bologna.it
Elena Gerla (administration) - elena.gerla@comune.bologna.it
Monica Guidi (administration) - monica.guidi@comune.bologna.it
Francesca Prezioso (administration) - francesca.prezioso@comune.bologna.it

Communication, promotion and press office
Anna Maria Balletti (graphic) - annamaria.balletti@comune.bologna.it
Cinzia Catricalà (graphic) - cinzia.catricala@comune.bologna.it
Melissa La Maida (communication, promotion, marketing) - melissa.lamaida@comune.bologna.it
Elisa Schiavina (communication, promotion, marketing) - elisa.schiavina@comune.bologna.it
Elisabetta Severino (press office, communication, web, social media) - elisabetta.severino@comune.bologna.it
Silvia Tonelli (press office) - silvia.tonelli@comune.bologna.it

Curatorial Department and Collections
Uliana Zanetti (manager) - uliana.zanetti@comune.bologna.it
Federica Bagnoni (curatorial department and collections) - federica.bagnoni@comune.bologna.it
Giulia Pezzoli (curatorial department and collections) - giulia.pezzoli@comune.bologna.it
Barbara Secci (curatorial department and collections) - barbara.secci@comune.bologna.it

Editorial Office
Francesca Rebecchi - francesca.rebecchi@comune.bologna.it

Museo Morandi
Alessia Masi (manager) - alessia.masi@comune.bologna.it
Lorenza Selleri (Museo Morandi) -  lorenza.selleri@comune.bologna.it
Giusi Vecchi (Museo Morandi) - giusi.vecchi@comune.bologna.it

Installation and Logistics Department
Lorenza Cariello (installation and logistics) - lorenza.cariello@comune.bologna.it

Education Department - mamboedu@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Dalla (educational services) - daniela.dalla@comune.bologna.it
Maria Gasperoni (educational services) - maria.gasperoni@comune.bologna.it
Marinela Haxhiraj (educational services) - marinela.haxhiraj@comune.bologna.it
Carla Stanzani (educational services) - carla.stanzani@comune.bologna.it
in collaboration with RTI Senza Titolo s.r.l. e ASTER s.r.l.

Library
Angela Pelliccioni (library) - angela.pelliccioni@comune.bologna.it
Daniela Tripputi (library) - daniela.tripputi@comune.bologna.it 

Security and Maintenance Services
Fabio Capponcelli (manager) - fabio.capponcelli@comune.bologna.it
Fabio Scarpulla (security and manteinance) - fabio.scarpulla@comune.bologna.it

Technical Office and Auxiliary Services
Rossano Barbero (C.S. Con.Service Spa) - rossano.barbero@comune.bologna.it
Simone Dovigi (C.S. Con.Service Spa) - simone.dovigi@comune.bologna.it